Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Pierce

Austin Pierce

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Austin Pierce
"Keep going up in price and don't have a good excuse to why"
Profile photo of Bret Lane

Bret Lane

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Lane
"Nicole was great to work with and helped me out greatly."
Profile photo of Steve Vincent

Steve Vincent

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Vincent
"Katie helped us with our new boat insurance to accompany our home and vehicles policies. These guys are the best and Katie is a superstar! Thanks"
Profile photo of T H

T H

January 21, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by T H
"Staff is very friendly but their rates are on the pricey side."
Profile photo of Tracie Jordan

Tracie Jordan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Jordan
"I recently acquired new coverage through this State Farm office...Great decision! The Customer Service and Rates were second to none. Nicole did an awesome job, was very personable, and was prompt in answering my questions! Great Job! Respectfully Tjordan"
Profile photo of Priyank Patel

Priyank Patel

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priyank Patel
"Great service! I went to office and there’s an attendant name Elizabeth, she explained me all the terms and suggested me what best suits to my profile. Must consider I would say."
Profile photo of Jessie

Jessie

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie
"Always a great experience here as everyone is so sweet, down to earth, and knowledgeable. They remember us and know us each time we walk in or call. PAM TROTTER has been so wonderful in helping us with life insurance and supplemental insurance. NICOLE GRIFFIN has been so helpful in our auto insurance purchase. She even pointed out that our previous insurance plan with another company was underinsured and we had no idea. LINDSAY GREER is so sweet and we look forward to hearing her ideas on business insurance. MICHAEL LUVCHUCK is so welcoming and humorous. Highly recommend this entire office for your insurance needs for peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Doug Edwards

Doug Edwards

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Edwards
"We just recently moved all our accounts here. Better rates than G***o. You can’t beat the home town feel you just don’t get anymore. It’s great to have a local contact."
Profile photo of Stephens Croom

Stephens Croom

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephens Croom
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Randy Chesnee

Randy Chesnee

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Chesnee
"The owner of this agency is disrespectful and not at all appreciative of his clients. His staff are uneducated, full of disinformation, and do not return calls. But, he will support whatever they tell him not fully understanding the transactions. So, myself and another terminated him and would recommend others do also before you learn the hard way. They are ok with the easy stuff but when you point out their inadequacies thats when they get rude. So we said goodbye."
Profile photo of Devin Dwyer

Devin Dwyer

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Dwyer
"Hunter H was super helpful and in depth with explaining my auto coverage and making sure I got exactly what I needed"
Profile photo of Gina Lane

Gina Lane

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lane
"Hunter is really great at tackling quotes to give you the best rate and being so friendly makes it even better! Gina Lane"
Profile photo of Beautiful Sunshine

Beautiful Sunshine

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Sunshine
"Nice atmosphere."
Profile photo of Gumball cat Fan

Gumball cat Fan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gumball cat Fan
"Cool and Caring Group Of People!!"
Profile photo of Holly Turley

Holly Turley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Turley
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Emily Guynn

Emily Guynn

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Guynn
"Just signed up and had a wonderful experience with Hunter H.. He explained it all to me in a way us non-insurance people understand and gave me the best rate out of the 4 different companies I talked to. Thanks State Farm & Hunter!!"
Profile photo of Matt Smith

Matt Smith

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Smith
"Highly recommended! Nicole Griffin is top-notch!!"
Profile photo of Jessie James

Jessie James

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jessie James
"I had been a customer with State Farm for 10 years prior to my accident. The claim process was/is a nightmare. Payment made from adjuster was way less than cheapest quote from garage. I took a loss on a full coverage policy. Would not recommend. Not a Good Neighbor."
Profile photo of Sarah Alvey

Sarah Alvey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Alvey
"Nicole was amazing help and recommended an additional policy to best fit my needs!!! So helpful!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daryn

Daryn

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Daryn
"They'll drop you like a hot potato if you're pending litagation on a traffic offense. That's called innocent until proven guilty. Enjoy losing the policy on my home that survived the cat 5 hurricane with no damage, and wife's car, because your adjuster doesn't want to insure a 12k subaru anymore. The absolute idiocy of insurance companies on full display here."
Profile photo of devin buckner

devin buckner

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by devin buckner
"They always treat me like family. I recommend to everyone to be insured here. They handle claims super quick as well."
Profile photo of Ricky Ingle

Ricky Ingle

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ingle
"Great company and employees."
Profile photo of Melinda Reisch

Melinda Reisch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Reisch
"Recently my husband ended up in the hospital. Need to say with all the daily stress of making sure he was OK, I forgot about the policy that we took out with Hunter Hall. Hunter reassured me all would be fine and he would take care of filing the claim for us. Hunter did just that. I'm so happy that we took these policies with him. I tell all my friends about Statefarm and to go go see Hunter for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Jackson

Jacob Jackson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jackson
"Nicole and Lindsay were super helpful! Had a bunch of questions going in and they answered every single one. They even helped me save money by reviewing my plan and adjusting to the best possible premium for me and my family."
Profile photo of Mariah Banks

Mariah Banks

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Banks
"Hunter Hall helped me today with all the questions I had today. We were switching insurance companies and so glad we did! He was kind and went over everything in detail for me. 10/10 recommend!!"